Skip to main content

Project Leadership

Niklas Börger, MBA

Tel +49 201 2069-6395
boerger@ruhrgames.de

Business Organization

Louisa Buhsmann

Tel +49 201 2069-699
Mobil +49 175 1919598
buhsmann@ruhrgames.de

Sport Management

Sina Diekmann

Tel +49 201 2069-546
Mobil +49 151 28151462
diekmann@ruhrgames.de

Ass. Sport Management

Paula Drabben

Tel +49 201 2069-488
Mobil +49 175 1913577
drabben@ruhrgames.de

Athlete management

Leonie Kockel

Mobile +49 178 1049808
kockel@ruhrgames.eu

Int. Project Management

Ramea Möller

Tel +49 201 2069-6397
Mobil +49 151 51548039
moeller@ruhrgames.de

Culture Management

Marie Maring

Tel +49 201 2069-296
Mobil +49 151 46708043
maring@ruhrgames.de

Project Management

Roberto Tirella

Tel +49 201 2069-382
Mobil +49 151 15425917
tirella@ruhrgames.de