Skip to main content

Projektleitung

Niklas Börger, MBA

Tel +49 201 2069-6395
boerger@ruhrgames.de

Büroorganisation

Louisa Buhsmann

Tel +49 201 2069-699
Mobil +49 175 1919598
buhsmann@ruhrgames.de

Sportmanagement

Sina Diekmann

Tel +49 201 2069-546
Mobil +49 151 28151462
diekmann@ruhrgames.de

Ass. Sportmanagement

Paula Drabben

Tel +49 201 2069-488
Mobil +49 175 1913577
drabben@ruhrgames.de

Athletenmanagement

Leonie Kockel

Mobil +49 178 1049808
kockel@ruhrgames.eu

Int. Projektmanagement

Ramea Möller

Tel +49 201 2069-6397
Mobil +49 151 51548039
moeller@ruhrgames.de

Kulturmanagement

Marie Maring

Tel +49 201 2069-296
Mobil +49 151 46708043
maring@ruhrgames.de

Projektmanagement

Roberto Tirella

Tel +49 201 2069-382
Mobil +49 151 15425917
tirella@ruhrgames.de